Garantie

Bei The Friendly Swede übernehmen wir die volle Verantwortung für alles, was wir verkaufen. Wir stehen hinter der Qualität unserer Produkte und bieten eine 3-jährige Herstellergarantie an, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Produkte frei von handwerklichen oder materiellen Mängeln sind.

Wenn handwerkliche oder materielle Mängel festgestellt werden, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unseren erstklassigen Kundendienst, um eine freundliche und faire Lösung für Ihr Problem zu erhalten. Um Ihre Garantie einzuhalten, benötigen wir einen Kaufnachweis. Käufe von gefälschten oder nicht autorisierten Verkäufern können nicht berücksichtigt werden. Die 3-jährige Herstellergarantie gilt nicht für Missbrauch, unsachgemäße Pflege, Unfälle, Fahrlässigkeit, Abrieb, Lösungsmittel oder Reinigungsflüssigkeiten. Allgemeiner Verschleiß, der im Laufe der Zeit zu einer Verschlechterung des Materials oder der Farben führen kann, wird nicht als handwerklicher oder materieller Mangel angesehen. Wir können keine Verantwortung für den Verlust Ihres Produkts übernehmen.

Wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst von The Friendly Swede, sobald Sie einen Herstellungsfehler feststellen. Wenn Sie sich an den Kundendienst wenden, geben Sie bitte Ihren Namen, Ihre Adresse, Ihre Bestellnummer und eine detaillierte Beschreibung des vorliegenden Problems an. Wir brauchen auch ein Foto, das den Defekt deutlich zeigt.

Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an support@thefriendlyswede.com

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - The Friendly Swede

Einführung 

Dies sind die Nutzungsbedingungen beim Kauf bei thefriendlyswede.com. Durch die Nutzung der Website oder den Kauf in unserem Webshop wird ein Vertrag zwischen Ihnen und The Friendly Swede AB geschlossen. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen gelesen und verstanden haben. 

Bei Problemen oder Fragen zu unserem Shop oder Ihrer Bestellung schreiben Sie uns bitte unter hej@thefriendlyswede.com. Wir werden Sie bestmöglich unterstützen.

Die Geschäftsadresse von Friendly Swede AB:
Dragarbrunnsgatan 39, 753 20, Uppsala, Schweden. 

Bestellbestätigung

Sobald die Bestellung erfolgreich aufgegeben wurde, wird eine Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gesendet. Es ist wichtig, dass Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung die richtige E-Mail-Adresse eingeben. Es liegt auch in Ihrer Verantwortung, sicherzustellen, dass die Lieferadresse vollständig und korrekt ist.

Wenn Sie keine Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail erhalten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice, bevor Sie eine neue Bestellung aufgeben. E-Mail an das Kundendienstteam unter support@thefriendlyswede.com

Zahlungsmethoden und Karten

Sie können mit verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden bezahlen, einschließlich Kredit- oder Debitkarten, Google und Apple Pay. 

Preis

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Die Versandkosten (oder die Bestätigung, dass Sie sich für den kostenlosen Versand qualifizieren) werden an der Kasse berechnet und hinzugefügt.

Lieferung & Lieferzeit

Wir werden immer versuchen, Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 1 Werktag nach Ihrer Bestellung zu versenden. Bestellungen an Wochenenden und Feiertagen werden am nächsten Werktag versandt. Die normale Lieferzeit beträgt 2-5 Werktage. Für Bestellungen, die nicht an der Versandstelle abgeholt wurden, berechnen wir eine Gebühr von 300 SEK, die von der Rückzahlung abgezogen wird.

Versandinformationen

Nach dem Versand Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung mit Ihren Paketverfolgungsdaten. Je nachdem, wohin auf der Welt wir Ihren Artikel versenden sollen, können wir zwischen unseren verschiedenen Versandpartnern wählen, einschließlich, aber nicht ausschließlich, DHL Express oder Amazon FBA. Wir optimieren die Versandart basierend auf Geschwindigkeit, Kosten und Umweltauswirkungen (z. B. Versand ab dem nächstgelegenen verfügbaren Lager).

Der Zustellpartner liefert Ihr Paket an einen Hub in Ihrer Nähe und Sie werden per SMS benachrichtigt, wenn die Zustellung eingetroffen ist. Daher ist es wichtig, dass Sie Ihre Handynummer angeben, wenn Sie Ihre Daten registrieren.

Bei Problemen oder Fragen zu Sendungen schreiben Sie uns bitte unter support@thefriendlyswede.com.

Rückgabe & Umtausch

Alle privaten Verbraucher haben das Recht, die Bestellung innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab dem Datum der Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen zurückzugeben und / oder umzutauschen. Das Recht gilt nur für den Fall, dass The Friendly Swede innerhalb dieser Frist benachrichtigt wird und das Produkt und seine Originalverpackung im gleichen Zustand wie bei Erhalt zurückgesandt werden können.

Wenn Sie Ihr Produkt zurückgeben oder umtauschen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an The Friendly Swede unter support@thefriendlyswede.com. Wir werden Sie so schnell wie möglich unterstützen.

The Friendly Swede bietet keine kostenlose Rückgabe an. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung sind vom Kunden zu bezahlen. Sie sind für das Paket verantwortlich, bis es uns erreicht. Um einen Artikel zurückzusenden, kontaktieren Sie uns unter support@thefriendlyswede.com, um den Rücksendepaketschein zu erhalten. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung können je nach Standort variieren. Für die Rückerstattung verwenden wir dieselbe Zahlungsmethode, die Sie für die ursprüngliche Transaktion verwendet haben. Die Erstattung dauert in der Regel 5-10 Werktage. The Friendly Swede behält sich das Recht vor, Rückgaben oder Umtausch abzulehnen, wenn die Bedingungen nicht erfüllt sind. 

The Friendly Swede kümmert sich normalerweise nicht um Rückgaben und Umtausch von Produkten von The Friendly Swede, die außerhalb von www.thefriendlyswede.com oder www.thefriendlyswede.jp gekauft wurden. Wenn Sie Probleme oder Fragen haben, können Sie uns jedoch jederzeit kontaktieren und wir weisen Ihnen den richtigen Weg:

hej@thefriendlyswede.com

 

Fehlerhafte Lieferung

Bitte wenden Sie sich unverzüglich an den Kundendienst von The Friendly Swede, wenn Sie nicht die Ware erhalten haben, die Sie bestellt haben. Wenn Sie sich an den Kundendienst wenden, geben Sie bitte Ihren Namen, Ihre Adresse, Ihre Bestellnummer und eine detaillierte Beschreibung des vorliegenden Problems an. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, sicherzustellen, dass die Lieferadresse vollständig und korrekt ist. 

Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an hej@thefriendlyswede.com

Rechte an geistigem Eigentum

Alle Rechte an geistigem Eigentum auf der Website liegen bei The Friendly Swede. Jede Nutzung der Website oder ihres Inhalts, einschließlich des vollständigen oder teilweisen Kopierens oder Speicherns solcher Inhalte bei einer kommerziellen Nutzung, ist ohne die Erlaubnis von The Friendly Swede untersagt.

Die Website www.thefriendlyswede.com kann benutzergenerierte Inhalte von z. B. Social-Media-Anwendungen. The Friendly Swede beansprucht kein Eigentum an Rechten an solchen Inhalten (Bilder, Fotos und Videos usw.) und übernimmt keine rechtliche Verantwortung dafür. Wenn Sie den Verdacht haben, dass das Urheberrecht oder ein anderes Recht verletzt wurde oder anderweitig durch solche Inhalte verletzt wird, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst. Sie können den Kundenservice per E-Mail über hej@thefriendlyswede.com kontaktieren.

Warranty

At The Friendly Swede we take full ownership for everything we sell. We stand behind the quality of our products and offer a 3-year manufacturer warranty to guarantee that our products are free from defects due to craftsmanship or material.

If any defects due to craftsmanship or material are discovered please contact our superior customer support directly to find a friendly and fair solution to your problem. To honor your warranty, we require proof of purchase. Purchases made from a counterfeit or unauthorized seller will not be considered. The 3-year manufacturer guarantee will not cover misuse, improper care, accidents, negligence, abrasions, solvents or cleaning liquids. General wear and tear which may result in a degradation of material or colors over time is not considered a defect due to craftsmanship or material. We cannot take responsibility for any loss of your product.

Make sure you contact the The Friendly Swede customer service as soon as the manufacturing error has been discovered. When contacting the customer service, please specify your name, address, order number and a detailed description of the issue at hand. We also need a photo clearly showing the defect.

Please send an email to hej@thefriendlyswede.com

Terms & Condition - The Friendly Swede

Introduction 

These are the terms of use when purchasing from thefriendlyswede.com. Using the website or purchasing from our web shop forms a contract between you and The Friendly Swede AB. Please make sure that you have read and understood these terms of use. 

For any problems or questions regarding anything relating to our business or your order, never hesitate to write to us at hej@thefriendlyswede.com and we will support you in the best way possible.

The Friendly Swede AB business address:
Dragarbrunnsgatan 39, 753 20, Uppsala, Sweden. 

Order Confirmation

Once the order has been placed successfully an order confirmation email will be sent to your email address. It is important that you enter the correct e-mail address when placing your order. It is also your responsibility to make sure the shipping address is complete and correct.

If you do not receive an order confirmation email, please contact our customer service before placing a new order. Email the customer service team at hej@thefriendlyswede.com

Payment methods and cards

You can choose to pay by credit card or debit card. The accepted cards are VISA, MasterCard and American Express. 

Price

All the prices include VAT where applicable. Shipping rates (or confirmation that you qualify for free shipping) are calculated and added at Checkout.

Delivery & Delivery Time

We will always try to ship your order within 1 business day from when you have placed your order. Usually, if you place your order before 11.00 AM (CET) we will ship it the same day. Orders placed on weekends and holidays will be shipped the next business day. Normal delivery time is 2-5 working days. For orders not picked up at shipping point, we will charge a fee of 300 SEK which will be deducted from the return payment.

Shipment Information

You will get an email notification when your order has been shipped, with your parcel tracking details. Depending on where in the World you want us to ship your item, we may choose between our different shipping partners, including but not exclusive to, DHL Express or Amazon FBA. We optimize the shipping method based on speed, cost and environmental impact (eg. shipping from the nearest available warehouse).

The delivery partner will deliver your parcel to a hub near you and you will be notified by SMS when the delivery has arrived. Therefore, it is important that you enter your mobile phone number when you register your details.

For any problems or questions regarding shipments, never hesitate to write to us at hej@thefriendlyswede.com.

Return & exchange

All private consumers have the right to return and/or exchange the order without specifying any reasons, within 30 days from the date the order was placed. The right applies only in the case that The Friendly Swede is notified within this period and in the case the product and its original packaging can be returned in the same condition as when received.

If you wish to return or exchange your product, please contact The Friendly Swede at hej@thefriendlyswede.com and we will support you as soon as possible.

Return shipping is paid by the consumer. You are responsible for the package until it reaches us. Either you arrange the shipment by yourself or you can contact us at hej@thefriendlyswede.com to receive a return shipment number which you can use for returning the goods. The cost for return shipment will then be deducted from the reimbursement. For reimbursement we use the same payment method you used for the original transaction. Reimbursement will usually take 5-10 business days. The Friendly Swede reserves the right to reject returns or exchanges if the conditions are not met.

The Friendly Swede typically does not handle returns and exchanges for The Friendly Swede products purchased outside of www.thefriendlyswede.com or www.thefriendlyswede.jp. If you have any problems or questions, you can however always contact us and we will point you in the right direction:

hej@thefriendlyswede.com

 

Faulty delivery

If you have not received what you ordered, make sure you contact The Friendly Swede customer service as soon as it has been discovered. When contacting the customer service, please specify your name, address, order number and a detailed description of the issue at hand. It is your responsibility to make sure the shipping address is complete and correct. 

Please send an email to hej@thefriendlyswede.com

Intellectual property rights

All intellectual property rights on the website are owned by The Friendly Swede. Any use of the site or its content, including copying or storing such content in whole or part in a commercial use, is prohibited without the permission of The Friendly Swede.

The www.thefriendlyswede.com website may include user generated content from e.g. social media applications. The Friendly Swede does not claim any ownership in rights in such content (images, photos and videos etc.) and take no legal responsibility for it. In case you suspect a violation of copyright, or any other right, or otherwise is offended by such content, please contact our customer service. You can email the customer service on hej@thefriendlyswede.com